About the project

The Nook by Wasl is a well-structured development with unique features and state-of-the-art interiors, offering classy and spacious living. It aims to give Jebel Ali Village a new identity and futuristic infrastructure. The apartments in Nook are designed to provide a perfect blend of calm and luxury, suitable for any resident.

The development includes a variety of residential apartments designed around commercial hubs. Nook is part of Wasl's effort to expand its real estate portfolio in the village and provide a wide selection of residential options for Dubai residents

Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Basketball Court
Basketball Court
Jogging Track
Jogging Track
BBQ Area
BBQ Area
Football Field
Football Field
Kids Play Area
Kids Play Area

PRIME LOCATON

Situated between old and new Dubai, with access to every major leisure and business hub, 1 Residences enjoys proximity to Max Metro Station and Sheikh Zayed Road, granting residents a breadth of convenience and accessibility. Situated between old and new Dubai, with access to every major leisure and business hub.

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*
banner images

Book Your Wasl Experience Center Appointment

About WASL

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.

Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.

حول المشروع

The Nook by Wasl هو مشروع تطوير جيد التنظيم يتميز بميزات فريدة وتصميمات داخلية على أحدث طراز، ويوفر معيشة راقية وواسعة. ويهدف إلى منح قرية جبل علي هوية جديدة وبنية تحتية مستقبلية. تم تصميم الشقق في Nook لتوفر مزيجًا مثاليًا من الهدوء والرفاهية، ومناسبة لأي مقيم.

يتضمن المشروع مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق السكنية المصممة حول المراكز التجارية. يعد Nook جزءًا من جهود وصل لتوسيع محفظتها العقارية في القرية وتوفير مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات السكنية لسكان دبي.

مركز التجزئة
مركز التجزئة
ملعب كرة السلة
ملعب كرة السلة
مضمار جري
مضمار جري
منطقة الشواء
منطقة الشواء
منطقة ملعب كرة القدم
منطقة ملعب كرة القدم
منطقة لعب للأطفال
منطقة لعب للأطفال

موقع متميز

يقع 1 بين دبي القديمة والجديدة، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع مراكز الترفيه والأعمال الرئيسية، ويتمتع بقربه من محطة مترو ماكس وطريق الشيخ زايد، مما يمنح السكان نطاقًا واسعًا من الراحة وسهولة الوصول. يقع بين دبي القديمة والجديدة، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع مراكز الترفيه والأعمال الرئيسية.

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*
banner images

احجز موعدك في مركز تجربة وصل

نبذة عن وصل 

وصل هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير والإدارة العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجزء لا يتجزأ من النسيج العقاري في دبي. تم تأسيسها من قبل مؤسسة دبي العقارية (ديريك) للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتنمية محفظتها العقارية. وهي تدير محفظة واسعة تضم أكثر من 50.000 عقار سكني وتجاري؛ 32+ فندق وشقة فندقية. 5500 قطعة أرض؛ 4 مشاريع تطوير رئيسية للتملك الحر و6 نوادي جولف.

وقد ساعد التزام وصل بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار في ترسيخها كقوة مهيمنة في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في ازدهار دبي على المدى الطويل.