INTRODUCING EXQUISITE HOMES DESIGNED FOR A COMFORTABLE LIVING

We are proudly achieving excellence with our advanced infrastructure

Nad al Hammar Gardens presents a chance for investors to acquire freehold plots in the prime location of Nad Al Hammar. Developed by Wasl, this suburban master development offers a blend of residential and retail spaces, focusing on community amenities, green areas and open spaces. The project boasts state-of-the-art infrastructure and convenient connectivity options for residents and owners. With exceptional features, this realty development is set to become a sought-after destination for future residents.

Nad Al Hammar Gardens

About the project

PRIME LOCATION

Situated between old and new Dubai, with access to every major leisure and business hub, 1 Residences enjoys proximity to Max Metro Station and Sheikh Zayed Road, granting residents a breadth of convenience and accessibility. Situated between old and new Dubai, with access to every major leisure and business hub.                                                                                

A PLACE MORE THAN JUST HOUSING SPACES. THE BLISS OF HOME & THE THRILL OF RETAIL SPACES.

Discover the ultimate combination of comfort and excellence at our one-of-a-kind destination. Our development includes shopping centers, community halls, schools, institutes, and more.

Nad Al Hammar Gardens offers retail units, F&B outlets, supermarkets, and office spaces. It provides easy access to healthcare centres and prestigious schools. For active residents, there are sports stores

like Sports in Life and Sports Souq. Nad Al Hamar is home to several important landmarks, including the Nad Al Hamar Mosque, one of the largest mosques in Dubai.

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*
banner images

Book Your Wasl Experience Center Appointment

About Wasl

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.


Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.

نقدم لكم منازل رائعة مصممة لحياة مريحة

نحن نفخر بتحقيق التميز من خلال بنيتنا التحتية المتقدمة

تقدم حدائق ند الحمر فرصة للمستثمرين للحصول على قطع أراضي للتملك الحر في موقع متميز في ند الحمر. يقدم هذا التطوير الرئيسي الذي طورته وصل مزيجًا من المساحات السكنية والتجزئة، مع التركيز على وسائل الراحة المجتمعية والمناطق الخضراء والمساحات المفتوحة. يتميز المشروع ببنية تحتية حديثة وخيارات اتصال مريحة للمقيمين والمالكين. مع ميزات استثنائية، من المقرر أن يصبح هذا التطوير العقاري وجهة مرغوبة للمقيمين في المستقبل.

About the project

موقع متميز

يقع 1 Residences بين دبي القديمة والجديدة، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع مراكز الترفيه والأعمال الرئيسية، ويتمتع بقربه من محطة مترو ماكس وطريق الشيخ زايد، مما يمنح السكان نطاقًا واسعًا من الراحة وسهولة الوصول. يقع بين دبي القديمة والجديدة، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع مراكز الترفيه والأعمال الرئيسية.

مكان أكثر من مجرد مساحات سكنية. نعيم المنزل & إثارة مساحات البيع بالتجزئة.

مكان يتجاوز اكثر من مجرد مساحات سكنية خضراء ، يحتوي على بهجة المنزل و مساحات للمرح 

توفر حدائق ند الحمر وحدات البيع بالتجزئة ومنافذ المأكولات والمشروبات ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمساحات المكتبية. يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى مراكز الرعاية الصحية والمدارس المرموقة. للمقيمين النشطين، هناك متاجر رياضية

مثل الرياضة في الحياة وسوق الرياضة. تضم ند الحمر العديد من المعالم الهامة، بما في ذلك مسجد ند الحمر، أحد أكبر المساجد في دبي.

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*
banner images

احجز موعدك في مركز تجربة وصل

نبذة عن وصل 

وصل هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير والإدارة العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجزء لا يتجزأ من النسيج العقاري في دبي. تم تأسيسها من قبل مؤسسة دبي العقارية (DREC) للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتنمية محفظتها العقارية. وهي تدير محفظة واسعة تضم أكثر من 50.000 عقار سكني وتجاري؛ 32+ فندق وشقة فندقية. 5500 قطعة أرض؛ 4 مشاريع تطوير رئيسية للتملك الحر و6 نوادي جولف.

وقد ساعد التزام وصل بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار في ترسيخها كقوة مهيمنة في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في ازدهار دبي على المدى الطويل.