ABOUT THE PROJECT

SAY HELLO TO PERFECT LIVING WITH AN ALL-AMENITY LIFE AT Wasl1

Wasl1 is an iconic parkside freehold master development from Wasl in the heart of Dubai, offering just what you desire. It has the perfect combination of well-sized residences, luxurious amenities and a great location. With its understated elegance and perfection, Wasl1 goes beyond mere claims to become the epitome of an ideal home in Dubai.

                                                                                        

About the project

PRIME LOCATON

Situated at a prime location, Wasl1 offers excellent connectivity to key destinations in Dubai. With Max Metro Station just a minute away, residents and visitors enjoy convenient access to public transportation. The World Trade Centre is only 5 minutes away, while Sheikh Zayed Road is a quick 5-minute drive. Downtown Dubai is a short 12-minute journey, and Dubai International Airport is just 15 minutes away. With its strategic location, Wasl1 provides unparalleled convenience and accessibility.

WE EXIST TO BUILD A SPACE FOR A BETTER LIFE

Wasl1 offers a range of amenities for a great living experience. Enjoy the swimming pool, gym, kid's play area, cafes, and restaurants. There are also retail shops and beautiful gardens. Safety is ensured with 24/7 surveillance and CCTV monitoring. Covered parking is available for residents.

 

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*
*
banner images

Book Your Wasl Experience Center Appointment

About Wasl

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.


Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.

SAY HELLO TO PERFECT LIVING WITH AN ALL-AMENITY LIFE AT Wasl1

device

Download the Wasl App now

حول المشروع-نص العنوان

رحب بالعيش المثالي مع حياة مليئة بجميع وسائل الراحة في وصل 1

وصل 1 هو مشروع تطوير رئيسي مميز للتملك الحر بجانب المنتزهات من وصل في قلب دبي، ويقدم ما تريده تمامًا. إنه يحتوى على مزيج مثالى من المساكن ذات الحجم الجيد والمرافق الفاخرة والموقع الرائع. بفضل أناقته وكماله المتقنين، يتجاوز وصل 1 مجرد الادعاءات ليصبح مثالًا للمنزل المثالي في دبي.

About the project

موقع متميز

يقع وصل 1 في موقع متميز، ويوفر اتصالاً ممتازًا بالوجهات الرئيسية في دبي. ومع وجود محطة مترو ماكس على بعد دقيقة واحدة فقط، يستمتع السكان والزوار بسهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل العام. يقع مركز التجارة العالمي على بعد 5 دقائق فقط، بينما يقع شارع الشيخ زايد على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة. يقع وسط مدينة دبي على بعد رحلة قصيرة مدتها 12 دقيقة، ويبعد مطار دبي الدولي مسافة 15 دقيقة فقط. بفضل موقعه الاستراتيجي، يوفر وصل 1 راحة وإمكانية وصول لا مثيل لها.

نحن موجودون لبناء مساحة لحياة أفضل

يقدم وصل 1 مجموعة من وسائل الراحة لتجربة معيشية رائعة. استمتع بحمام السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ومنطقة لعب الأطفال والمقاهي والمطاعم. يوجد أيضًا متاجر بيع بالتجزئة وحدائق جميلة. يتم ضمان السلامة من خلال المراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ومراقبة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة. تتوفر مواقف مغطاة للسيارات للمقيمين.

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*
*
banner images

احجز موعدك في مركز تجربة وصل

نبذة عن وصل 

وصل هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير والإدارة العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجزء لا يتجزأ من النسيج العقاري في دبي. تم تأسيسها من قبل مؤسسة دبي العقارية (DREC) للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتنمية محفظتها العقارية. وهي تدير محفظة واسعة تضم أكثر من 50.000 عقار سكني وتجاري؛ 32+ فندق وشقة فندقية. 5500 قطعة أرض؛ 4 مشاريع تطوير رئيسية للتملك الحر و6 نوادي جولف.

وقد ساعد التزام وصل بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار في ترسيخها كقوة مهيمنة في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في ازدهار دبي على المدى الطويل.

device

حمل تطبيق وصل الآن