Experience a new life at Wasl Gate, whether you live, work, or visit

Step into a world where warmth envelops you, making every moment a delightful experience

Get ready to experience a unique lifestyle at Wasl Gate. This cosmopolitan development offers apartments, townhouses, dining, retail and more. It features the Festival Plaza mall by Al-Futtaim , bringing a brand-new IKEA and ACE to the south of Dubai

Wasl Gate

About the project

Prime Location

Wasl Gate is a mixed-use freehold development located in the Jebel Ali District along Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai. It is designed to provide easy access to residential, commercial, retail, and recreational facilities. The development aims to create a strong sense of community by offering convenient access to various amenities. It is strategically positioned on Sheikh Zayed Road, with direct access to the Energy Metro Station, Al Maktoum International Airport, and Expo 2020. Additionally, it is conveniently located near petrol stations, malls, healthcare centers, schools, and colleges. Also, the new addition of Geant Express provides a great shopping experience for the community.

Wasl Gate Land

Upgrade your lifestyle with Wasl Gate for unbeatable value and extraordinary experiences.

Wasl Gate in Dubai offers a range of amenities and conveniences, including the Festival Plaza Mall with popular brands like IKEA and Ace Hardware. It also features green spaces like Central Park, the Dog Park, and the Main Boulevard for recreational activities. The project is conveniently located near business hubs like JAFZA, DMCC, and Dubai Internet City, as well as landmarks like Al Maktoum International Airport, Expo 2020, and Dubai Parks & Resorts. 

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*
*
banner images

Book Your Wasl Experience Center Appointment

About Wasl

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.


Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.

device

Download the Wasl App now

استمتع بحياة جديدة في بوابة الوصل، سواء كنت تعيش أو تعمل أو تزور

ادخل إلى عالم يغلفك فيه الدفء، مما يجعل كل لحظة تجربة مبهجة

استعد لتجربة أسلوب حياة فريد من نوعه في بوابة الوصل. يقدم هذا التطوير العالمي شققًا ومنازل مستقلة وأماكن لتناول الطعام ومتاجر التجزئة والمزيد. ويتميز بمركز فستيفال بلازا التجاري التابع لشركة الفطيم، والذي يقدم متجري IKEA وACE الجديدين تمامًا في جنوب دبي

About the project

الموقع الرئيسي

وصل جيت هو مشروع للتملك الحر متعدد الاستخدامات يقع في منطقة جبل علي على طول طريق الشيخ زايد في دبي. وهو مصمم لتوفير سهولة الوصول إلى المناطق السكنية والتجارية والتجزئة والترفيهية مرافق. يهدف التطوير إلى خلق شعور قوي بالمجتمع من خلال توفير سهولة الوصول إليه وسائل الراحة المختلفة. ويتمتع بموقع استراتيجي على طريق الشيخ زايد، مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى محطة الطاقة محطة المترو، ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، ومعرض إكسبو 2020. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقع في مكان مناسب بالقرب من محطات الوقود ومراكز التسوق ومراكز الرعاية الصحية والمدارس والكليات. وأيضا الإضافة الجديدة من جيان يوفر  تجربة تسوق رائعة للمجتمع..

أراضي وصل

أرضك

سوق منطقة الوصل – يُظهر تكريمًا فخورًا للسرد الإماراتي من خلال الدمج الجميل بين الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة والتراث، ويوفر سوق منطقة الوصل أجواءً لا مثيل لها مع تراساته في الهواء الطلق ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة التي تتراوح مساحتها من 120 إلى 2000 قدم مربع. كما أن موقف السيارات الفسيح تحت الأرض يجعله المكان المثالي لأعمال المأكولات والمشروبات الخاصة بك.

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*
*
banner images

احجز موعدك في مركز تجربة وصل

نبذة عن وصل 

وصل هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير والإدارة العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجزء لا يتجزأ من النسيج العقاري في دبي. تم تأسيسها من قبل مؤسسة دبي العقارية (DREC) للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتنمية محفظتها العقارية. وهي تدير محفظة واسعة تضم أكثر من 50.000 عقار سكني وتجاري؛ 32+ فندق وشقة فندقية. 5500 قطعة أرض؛ 4 مشاريع تطوير رئيسية للتملك الحر و6 نوادي جولف.

وقد ساعد التزام وصل بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار في ترسيخها كقوة مهيمنة في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في ازدهار دبي على المدى الطويل.

device

حمل تطبيق وصل الآن