ABOUT THE PROJECT

Welcome to Gardenia Townhomes II, a premier residential community in a picturesque location. Our 3 and 4 bedroom villas combine contemporary aesthetics with a warm ambience. Each villa offers ample space and privacy for every family member. Enjoy exceptional amenities like a swimming pool and a well-equipped gym at our clubhouse. These grand spaces deliver the perfect balance between tranquility and liveliness.                                                                                                                          

Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Barbeque
Barbeque
Playground
Playground
Gym
Gym
Parking
Parking
Metro
Metro

PRIME LOCATON

Gardenia Townhomes II in Dubai offers convenient transportation options with its location near main highways. It is also close to popular shopping plazas, including Ibn Battuta Mall, Festival Plaza Mall, and Al Furjan Pavilion West. A variety of restaurants such as Sapori Restaurant & Pizza Express are easily accessible. Additionally, Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport are both within a 30-minute drive.

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*

About Wasl

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.

Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.apra

Gardenia Townhomes II

device

Download the Wasl App now

حول المشروع

مرحبًا بكم في جاردينيا تاون هومز 2، المجتمع السكني المتميز في موقع خلاب. تجمع فيلاتنا المكونة من 3 و4 غرف نوم بين الجمال المعاصر والأجواء الدافئة. توفر كل فيلا مساحة واسعة وخصوصية لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة. استمتع بوسائل الراحة الاستثنائية مثل حمام السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا في نادينا. توفر هذه المساحات الكبرى التوازن المثالي بين الهدوء والحيوية.

Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Barbeque
Barbeque
Playground
Playground
Gym
Gym
Parking
Parking
Metro
Metro

موقع متميز

يوفر جاردينيا تاون هومز 2 في دبي خيارات نقل مريحة مع موقعه بالقرب من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية. كما أنه قريب من ساحات التسوق الشهيرة، بما في ذلك ابن بطوطة مول، وفستيفال بلازا مول، والفرجان بافيليون ويست. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم مثل . بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقع مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي على بعد 30 دقيقة بالسيارة.

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*

نبذة عن وصل 

وصل هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير والإدارة العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجزء لا يتجزأ من النسيج العقاري في دبي. تم تأسيسها من قبل مؤسسة دبي العقارية (DREC) للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتنمية محفظتها العقارية. وهي تدير محفظة واسعة تضم أكثر من 50.000 عقار سكني وتجاري؛ 32+ فندق وشقة فندقية. 5500 قطعة أرض؛ 4 مشاريع تطوير رئيسية للتملك الحر و6 نوادي جولف.
وقد ساعد التزام وصل بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار في ترسيخ مكانتها كقوة مهيمنة في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في ازدهار دبي على المدى الطويل.

device

حمل تطبيق وصل الآن