ABOUT THE PROJECT

Introducing WASL District: Dubai's Premier Residential & Retail Oasis

Wasl District is a sprawling development that features a vibrant souq, affordable residences, offices, a lavish hotel, and an awe-inspiring museum chronicling Dubai's medical history. Every aspect of this grand project has been meticulously designed to evoke the feeling of traditional Dubai. The layout captures the essence of ancient Arabic heritage and community. Narrow, winding sikkas guide you through courtyards and all other spaces, offering a variety of amenities for residents and visitors.

About the project
masterplan

PRIME LOCATON

The remarkable Hyatt Place Hotel awaits you in the vibrant Wasl District. Explore the Dubai Gold Souk, Dubai Museum, Dubai Spice Souk, Museum of the Future, and Grand Bur Dubai Masjid for an enchanting experience. For thrill-seekers, nearby adventure hotspots like La Mer Dubai promise unforgettable experiences. Conveniently located, the Wasl District provides easy access to the Dubai International Airport and Metro Stations.

BOOST YOUR RETAIL BUSINESS IN A PROSPEROUS COMMERCIAL HUB

The Wasl District Souq has open-air terraces and retail shops ranging from 120 to 2,000 sq ft, creating a unique and vibrant atmosphere.

The Wasl District retail provides a wide range of shops selling textiles, fashion, spices, carpets, fragrances, gifts, art, and jewelry. It also has supermarkets, telecommunication stores, and restaurants with various dining options. The underground parking is spacious and ideal for F&B businesses. Located in a thriving residential community and near a luxurious hotel, the area receives a considerable amount of foot traffic. Additionally, the retail area includes supermarkets for the convenience of residents.
 

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*
*
banner images

Book Your Wasl Experience Center Appointment

About Wasl

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.


Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.

Introducing WASL District: Dubai's Premier Residential & Retail Oasis

device

Download the Wasl App now

حول المشروع

نقدم لكم منطقة وصل: واحة دبي للسكن والتجزئة المميزة!

واصل ديستريكت هو مشروع  فسيح يتميز بسوق حيوي، وإقامات بأسعار معقولة، ومكاتب، وفندق فاخر، ومتحف ملهم يروي تاريخ دبي الطبي، تم تصميم كل جزء من هذا المشروع الكبير بعناية فائقة لإحياء شعور دبي التقليدي، يتمثل التصميم في جوهر التراث العربي القديم والمجتمع، تقودكالسكك الضيقة والمتعرجة عبر الساحات وجميع الأماكن الأخرى، مقدمةً مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة للسكان والزوار.

About the project

موقع متميز

ينتظرك فندق Hyatt Place الرائع في منطقة الوصل النابضة بالحياة. استكشف سوق الذهب في دبي، ومتحف دبي، وسوق التوابل في دبي، ومتحف المستقبل، ومسجد جراند بر دبي للاستمتاع بتجربة ساحرة. بالنسبة للباحثين عن الإثارة، تعد مناطق المغامرات القريبة مثل La Mer Dubai بتجارب لا تُنسى. تتمتع منطقة الوصل بموقع ملائم، وتوفر سهولة الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي ومحطات المترو.

قم بتعزيز أعمالك التجارية في مركز تجاري مزدهر

يحتوي سوق وصل ديستريكت على شُرُفات خارجية ومتاجر تجزئة تتراوح مساحتها من 120 إلى 2,000 قدم مربعة، مما يخلق أجواء فريدة ونابضة بالحياة.

يقدم سوق واصلديستريكت مجموعة واسعةمن المتاجر التيتبيع النسيج، والأزياء، والتوابل، والسجاد، والعطور، والهدايا، والفن، والمجوهرات. كمايحتوي أيضًا علىسوبرماركت، ومتاجر الاتصالات، ومطاعم معخيارات تناول متنوعة، كمايتميز موقف السياراتالسفلي بالواسع والمثاليلأعمال الطعام والمشروبات، ويقعفي مجتمع سكنيمزدهر وبالقرب منفندق فاخر
 

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*
*
banner images

احجز موعدك في مركز تجربة وصل

نبذة عن وصل 

وصل هي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير والإدارة العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجزء لا يتجزأ من النسيج العقاري في دبي. تم تأسيسها من قبل مؤسسة دبي العقارية (DREC) للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتنمية محفظتها العقارية. وهي تدير محفظة واسعة تضم أكثر من 50.000 عقار سكني وتجاري؛ 32+ فندق وشقة فندقية. 5500 قطعة أرض؛ 4 مشاريع تطوير رئيسية للتملك الحر و6 نوادي جولف.

وقد ساعد التزام وصل بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار في ترسيخها كقوة مهيمنة في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في ازدهار دبي على المدى الطويل.

device

حمل تطبيق وصل الآن