An idyllic community experience in the heart of the city.

Welcome to one of the most sought after and aesthetically planned communities in Dubai. Presenting Hillside Residences, a new freehold development that comes with every urbane amenity you could think of and a lot more. Here, you’ll find thoughtfully designed residences that offer comfort and style, while being surrounded by lush greenery and picturesque landscapes. Enjoy the peace and quiet of Hillside Residences, knowing that the vibrant amenities and cultural attractions of Wasl Gate are right

Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Basketball Court
Basketball Court
Kids Play Area
Kids Play Area
Football Field
Football Field
BBQ
BBQ
Jogging Track
Jogging Track

Pricing for your budget needs

  • Down Payment

    5%

  • During Construction

    35%

  • On Handover

    60%

Register Now

*
*
*
*
*

About Wasl

Wasl is one of the largest real estate development and management companies in the UAE and an integral part of the Dubai real estate fabric. It was established by the Dubai Real Estate Corporation (DREC) to oversee the management of its assets and grow its real estate portfolio. It operates an extensive portfolio of over 50,000 residential and commercial properties; 32+ hotels and hotel apartments; 5,500 land plots; 4 freehold master developments and 6 golf clubs.

Wasl’s commitment to delivering high-quality properties that meet the needs of a diverse range of tenants, investors, and visitors has helped establish them as a dominant force in driving socio-economic growth and contributing to the long-term prosperity of Dubai.

Hillside Residences

device

Download the Wasl App now

تجربة مجتمع خيالية في قلب المدينة.

مرحبًا بك في واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات التي يتم البحث عنها والتي تم التخطيط لها جمالياً في دبي. نقدم لكم "منازل هيلسايد"، مشروع حر للتملك الجديد الذي يأتي مع كل وسائل الراحة الحضرية التي يمكن أن تتخيلها وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هنا، ستجد منازل تم تصميمها بعناية تقدم لك الراحة والأناقة، وذلك في وسط خضراء فاخرة ومناظر طبيعية خلابة. استمتع بالسكينة والهدوء في "منازل هيلسايد"، علمًا بأن وسائل الراحة الحية والمعالم الثقافية لواصل جيت على مقربة منك.

Retail Centre
Retail Centre
Basketball Court
Basketball Court
Kids Play Area
Kids Play Area
Football Field
Football Field
BBQ
BBQ
Jogging Track
Jogging Track

Pricing for your budget needs

  • الدفعة الأولية

    5%

  • خلال فترة البناء

    35%

  • عند التسليم

    60%

سجل معنا الآن

*
*
*
*
*

واصل

"واصل" هي واحدة من أكبر شركات تطوير وإدارة العقارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهي جزء أساسي من نسيج العقارات في دبي. تأسست بواسطة "الهيئة العقارية في دبي" للإشراف على إدارة أصولها وتوسيع محفظتها العقارية. تدير الشركة محفظة واسعة تشمل أكثر من 50,000 وحدة سكنية وتجارية، وأكثر من 32 فندقًا وشقة فندقية، و5,500 قطعة أرض، و4 تطويرات عقارية حرة الملكية، و6 نوادي للغولف.
تتعهد "واصل" بتقديم عقارات عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من المستأجرين والمستثمرين والزوار، مما ساعد في تأسيسها كقوة رئيسية في دفع النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والمساهمة في رفاهية دبي على المدى الطويل.

device

حمل تطبيق وصل الآن